Study in Ireland Virtual Fair: Asia

Warmest Greetings from Education in Ireland!

Come join Study in Ireland Virtual Fair: Asia to talk privately with Ireland’s top universities and colleges and attend expert seminars and info sessions, where you can ask questions about the courses, application procedure and deadlines, scholarship opportunities, the visa process, accommodation options, tuition costs and campus life.
The event is open to students from Asian countries
When: Saturday 30 January, 2021
☘️ Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam: 3pm – 7pm
☘️ China, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore: 4pm – 8pm
☘️ Korea, Japan: 5pm – 9pm
👉 For full information and Registration: https://asia.educationinireland.live/

This is a must not miss opportunity for anyone who is considering studying in Ireland!

Published by ppiirlandia

Perhimpunan Pelajar Indonesia di Republik Irlandia adalah wadah pemersatu putra-putri Indonesia baik itu pelajar ataupun pemuda yang berada di Irlandia.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: